5-Star Rated HVAC Services

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Homepatible Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

They are, IMHO the best!

May 10, 2024

One of the most professional, honest and efficient company I have experienced.

They responded immediately to our air conditioning needs, and installed an entire unit within a few hours.

They followed up to make sure things were working properly. I can’t say enough how pleased I was with everything they did!

They are, IMHO the best!

Joe B.

I highly recommend using them for any AC needs you have in the future!

April 8, 2024

Cant say enough good things about this company! From the first consult to completion of the repair, the owner, and technicians have been nothing but professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Not only were the prices fair, the quality of the work was outstanding. I can honestly say that the team went above and beyond, and completely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend using them for any AC needs you have in the future! And thanks to them, my family and I are sleeping in comfort tonight 🙂

Ariel B.

Definitely recommend giving them a try.

November 15, 2023

Can’t believe this company is actually giving away free smart home products. They offered a doorbell, but I already had one so they install an outdoor camera at no cost. I found their presentation super helpful in identifying ways I can save money. Definitely recommend giving them a try.

mwenman46

Very professional!

November 14, 2023

We needed our AC serviced and called Homepatible. The tech was timely, professional and very knowledgeable! After the service he gave us recommendations on how to improve our system, ultimately saving us money. Highly recommend!

Carolyn M.

Highly recommend!

September 1, 2023

We needed our AC serviced and called Homepatible. The tech was timely, professional and very knowledgeable! After the service he gave us recommendations on how to improve our system, ultimately saving us money.

Carolyn R.

Highly recommend using them.

May 16, 2022

Really glad these guys came by. Super knowledgeable! Helped me identify a ton of ways to save money. Highly recommend using them.

David F.

Highly recommend Homepatible!

April 6, 2022

The experienced and trusted team at Homepatible made our decisions and installation a success and pain-free. We had multiple installations and are thrilled with the products and service. Once installed, they don’t forget about you…they follow up to check on our experience and success.

Danielle N.

Homepatible did an excellent job upgrading our furnace!

March 18, 2021

Homepatible did an excellent job upgrading our furnace and at the same time installing our Google Nest smart home (doorbell, locks, security system). They took their time to do the job right and I will recommend to our friends and family. Thank you!

Sean D.

Great HVAC company

February 9, 2021

Highly Recommend!

Christine M.

Great team

February 9, 2021

The team at Homepatible are great – I recommend them. It’s not easy to find a good HVAC company Naples, FL & SW Florida !

Kevin M.

Very professional

February 9, 2021

Great team of smart device and HVAC system installers. I recommend them highly!

Tony M.

HIghly Recommended!

5/5

Serving greater florida

Rent or Buy Brand New Homepatible Air Conditioner or Furnace with Same Day Installation!

Free Smart Home Device with Tune-up

Schedule Service Now

10% OFF for any active duty or veterans!

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE NOW

HOMEPATIBLE

Before You Go

FREE SMART HOME DEVICE WITH TUNE-UP